Contact Us...

Gyro International
440-352-2501
1096 Mentor Ave., Painesville, OH 44077

STAFF:

Sheila Kucera, Office Manager:                           Sheila@gyro.org

Gloria Kostelnik, Membership Secretary:         Gloria@gyro.org

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL:

Alan Pentney,   President:                                    President@gyro.org

Blanton Bessinger, 1st Vice President:              1stVP@gyro.org

Peter Carter, 2nd Vice President:                        2ndVP@gyro.org

Mike McNally, Secretary Treasurer:                    SecretaryTreasurer@gyro.org

Ted Shewchuk, Immediate Past President:        PastPresident@gyro.org

COMMITTEES & SUPPORT:

Dana Davidson, Betterment Fund:                     Betterment@gyro.org

Ken Baker, Finance Administrator:                      Finance@gyro.org

Derek Hay, Gyroscope Editor:                              Editor@gyro.org

Larry Duba, Health & Wellness:                           Wellness@gyro.org

Blanton Bessinger, Membership, Chair:            Membership@gyro.org

Dana Davidson, Memorial Fund:                         Memorial@gyro.org

Matt Johnson, Parliamentarian:                           Parliamentarian@gyro.org

Peter Carter, Technology, Chair:                         Technology@gyro.org

Peter Carter, Webmaster:                                    Webmaster@gyro.org

GOVERNORS:

John Hollenbdonner, District I:                           GovernorD1@gyro.org

Dan Blohm, District II:                                           GovernorD2@gyro.org

Robert Fraser, District III:                                     GovernorD3@gyro.org

Don Patterson, District IV:                                   GovernorD4@gyro.org

Ross MacIntosh, District VI:                                 GovernorD6@gyro.org

John Barber, District VII:                                       GovernorD7@gyro.org

Derm Jackman, District VIII:                                GovernorD8@gyro.org

Mike Eisner, District IX:                                        GovernorD9@gyro.org

Steve Anderson, DistrictX:                                  GovernorD10@gyro.org