Executive Council

Gyro is composed of individual clubs, divided geographically into Districts. Clubs have their own elected officers. The membership elects district officers at an annual district meeting. The district Governors come together at the Annual International meeting  (AGM) and combined with the Executive Council (EC) meet as the Board of Governors (BOG). The BOG thus provides direction to the elected Executive Council (EC)  who manage the day-to-day operation of Gyro. The membership truly controls the operation and direction with their delegate vote at the AGM.

Ted Shewchuk
McKenzie Is., ON

Alan Pentney
1st Vice President
Calgary, AB

Matt Johnson
IP President
Olympia, WA

Mike McNally
Buffalo, NY