Contact Us – DRAFT 2 – with pictures

Our Staff:

Sheila Kucera
Officer Manager
Sheila@gyro.org

Gloria Kostelnik
Membership Secretary
Gloria@gyro.org

Our Support Team:

Dana Davidson
Betterment Fund Chair
Betterment@gyro.org

Ken Baker
Financial Administrator

Derek Hay
Gyroscope Editor
Editor@gyro.org

Larry Duba
Health & Wellness

Blanton Bessinger
Membership Chair
Membership@gyro.org

Dana Davidson
Memorial Fund Chair
Memorial@gyro.org

Matt Johnson
Parliamentarian
Parliamentarian@gyro.org

Peter Carter
Technology Chair
Technology@gyro.org

Peter Carter
Webmaster
Webmaster@gyro.org

Our Executive Council:

Alan Pentney
President
President@gyro.org

Blanton Bessinger
1st Vice President
1stVP@gyro.org

Peter A. Carter
2nd Vice President
2ndVP@gyro.org

Mike McNally
Secretary-Treasurer 

SecretaryTreasurer@gyro.org

Ted Shewchuk
Immediate Past President

PastPresident@gyro.org

Our Governors:

John Hollenbdonner
Governor District I

 

‘Unavailable’

 

 

Dan Blohm
Governor District II

Rober Fraser
Governor District III
GovernorDe3@gyro.org

 

‘Unavailable’

 

 

Matthew Williams
Governor District IV
GovernorD4@gyro.org

Ross MacIntosh
Governor District VI

John Barber
Governor District VII
GovernorD7@gyro.org

Derm Jackman
Governor District VIII
GovernorD8@gyro.org

Mike Eisner
Governor District IX
GovernorD9@gyro.org

Steve Anderson
Governor District X